top of page

Albicaulis Books 

thumbnail_Albicaulis logo.jpg

About Albicaulis Books

Albicaulis Books was created to publish my series of mystery novels set in the High Sierra and featuring Forest Service Ranger Dan Courtwright.


The first book in the series, Danger: Falling Rocks, was published by Val de Grace books in Napa.  


Subsequent books are now being published directly by Albicaulis Books. The sixth in the series, Vertical Exposure was released in fall of 2023.

Contact: email us here. 

thumbnail_Albicaulis logo.jpg
bottom of page